Contact Us




Core Team


Ajinkya Pawar
+91 962 301 1800
ajinkya.pawar@iitgn.ac.in

Core Team


Harsh Patel
+91 707 306 9631
harsh.patel@iitgn.ac.in

Core Team


Dhanesh Bhutada
+91 942 070 6763
dhanesh.bhutada@iitgn.ac.in

Core Team


Udit Vyas
+91 997 986 9934
udit.18110176@iitgn.ac.in



Events


Dhruvi Lodhavia
+91 986 982 9361
dhruvi.lodhavia@iitgn.ac.in

Conclave


Praveen Venkatesh
+91 984 080 3106
praveen.venkatesh@iitgn.ac.in

Symposium


Arpita Kabra
+91 701 639 1153
arpita.kabra@iitgn.ac.in

Tech Expo


S Ganesh
+91 996 892 1693
s.ganesh@iitgn.ac.in



Design


Rahul Patel
+91 977 375 1992
rahul.patel@iitgn.ac.in

Design


Chris Francis
+91 635 533 2971
chris.francis@iitgn.ac.in

Marketing


Pradipbhai Prajapati
+91 972 727 4937
pradip.prajapati@iitgn.ac.in

Marketing


Yash Kamble
+91 887 951 5322
yash.kamble@iitgn.ac.in



Web & App


Nishikant Parmar
+91 913 130 4419
nishikant.parmar@iitgn.ac.in

Management


Gaurav Dalmia
+91 90822 06383
gaurav.dalmia@iitgn.ac.in

Content


Bhavya Gupta
+91 978 296 8757
bhavya.gupta@iitgn.ac.in