Core Committee

Meet Shah

shah.meet@iitgn.ac.in +91 70696 49914

Parichay Thakore

parichay.thakore@iitgn.ac.in +91 80059 96381

Varun Dolia

varun.dolia@iitgn.ac.in +91 90994 41282

Vyom Mudgal

vyom.mudgal@iitgn.ac.in +91 84606 44789

Coordinators

Prakash R

Conclave Coordinator
prakash.r@iitgn.ac.in +91 90948 66601

Deepika Soni

Content Development Coordinator
deepika.soni@iitgn.ac.in +91 94797 58999

Shantanu Jana

Symposium Coordinator
shantanu.jana@iitgn.ac.in +91 95217 47271

Yasham Mundada

Events Coordinator
yasham.mundada@iitgn.ac.in +91 86000 39281

Utsav Racca

Events Coordinator
utsav.racca@iitgn.ac.in +91 80941 55775

Rajas Shah

Events Coordinator
rajas.shah@iitgn.ac.in +91 94042 86086

Dhruval Shah

Event Management Coordinator
dhruval.shah@iitgn.ac.in +91 97267 78524

Mohit Mina

Hospitality Coordinator
mohit.mina@iitgn.ac.in +91 87508 89709

Utkarsh Gangwal

Networking Dinner Coordinator
utkarsh.gangwal@iitgn.ac.in +91 77560 23248

Anup Aglawe

Design Coordinator
anup.aglawe@iitgn.ac.in +91 77985 58520

Preet Patel

Exhibition Coordinator
preet.patel@iitgn.ac.in +91 91067 33766

Gaurav Sonkusle

Marketing Coordinator
gaurav.sonkusle@iitgn.ac.in +91 62634 05640

Website Developers

Vraj Patel

vraj.patel@iitgn.ac.in

Anup Aglawe

anup.aglawe@iitgn.ac.in