C O N T A C T   U S


Kavan Joshi

: joshi.kavan@iitgn.ac.in

: +91 7069584094



Naman Jain

: naman.j@iitgn.ac.in

: +91 9811737758



Sagar Gupta

: gupta.sagar@iitgn.ac.in

: +91 9925441349



Shreyas Singh

: shreyas.singh@iitgn.ac.in

: +91 7436069909







Exhibition Coordinator

Varun Gohil

: gohil.varun@iitgn.ac.in

: +91 9998417106



Conclave Coordinator

Deepak Narayanan

: deepak.narayanan@iitgn.ac.in

: +91 9444938467



Symposium Coordinator

Ayan Rakshit

: ayan.rakshit@iitgn.ac.in

: +91 9930376023



Marketing Coordinator

Anshul Shivhare

: anshul.shivhare@iitgn.ac.in

: +91 9512916949






Design Coordinator

Ratul Chakraborty

: ratul.chakraborty@iitgn.ac.in

: +91 7227089066







Debanuj Nayak

: debanuj.nayak@iitgn.ac.in

: +91 7433064262



Pranjali Jain

: pranjali.jain@iitgn.ac.in

: +91 7225868636




Abhishek Dubey

: abhishek.dubey@iitgn.ac.in

: +91 7436069843



Akhilesh Ravi

: akhilesh.ravi@iitgn.ac.in

: +91 94487 30908




Kukunuri Rithwik

: kukunuri.sai@iitgn.ac.in

: +91 7433063232



Maddi Sai Praneeth

: sai.praneeth@iitgn.ac.in

: +91 9908626881



Patnala Jayakrishna Sahit

: jayakrishna.sahit@iitgn.ac.in

: +91 7436069868