Amalthea
AMALTHEA'21
cancel
CONTACT US
Core Committee
Asma
Asma Vindhani
+91 79904 01864
vindhani.asma@iitgn.ac.in
Aditya
Aditya Bhujbal
+91 91464 26054
bhujbal.aditya@iitgn.ac.in
Kushagra
Kushagra Jain
+91 93103 21368
kushagra.jain@iitgn.ac.in
Shreya
Shreya Shukla
+91 80054 99671
shreya.shukla@iitgn.ac.in
Coordinators
Anavart
Anavart Pandya
Events Coordinator
+91 84695 31581
anavart.pandya@iitgn.ac.in
Sakshi
Sakshi Jain
Events Coordinator
+91 63980 71401
sakshi.jain@iitgn.ac.in
Shaandili
Shaandili Vajpai
Conclave & Symposium Coordinator
+91 81470 68850
shaandili.vajpai@iitgn.ac.in
Ayush
Ayush Gupta
Tech Expo Coordinator
+91 70800 11165
guptaayush@iitgn.ac.in
Dhairya
Dhairya Shah
Marketing Coordinator
+91 85112 16030
dhairya.shah@itgn.ac.in
Abhishek
Abhishek Mungekar
Sponsorship Coordinator
+91 98200 75245
abhishek.mungekar@iitgn.ac.in
Siddhesh
Siddhesh Kanawade
Design Coordinator
+91 74991 63535
siddhesh.kanawade@iitgn.ac.in
Web Development Team
Madhav
Madhav Kanda
+91 97268 83487
madhav.kanda@iitgn.ac.in
Kanishk
Kanishk Singhal
+91 99907 53425
kanishk.singhal@iitgn.ac.in
Prakriti
Prakriti
+91 91404 04228
prakriti.saroj@iitgn.ac.in