Contact Us


Core Member

Nikharv Shah


+91 9484801127
nikharv.19110125@iitgn.ac.in


Core Member

Preet Shah


+91 9537373663
preet.ss@iitgn.ac.in


Core Member

Sanjay Venkitesh


+91 7823991431
venkitesh.s@iitgn.ac.in


Core Member

Xhitij Choudhary


+91 9833171140
xhitij.cm@iitgn.ac.in



Marketing

Arushi Arnav


+91 8294392913
arushi.a@iitgn.ac.in


Marketing

Raavi Patel


+91 8511185880
raavi.vp@iitgn.ac.in


Events

Adarsh Golait


+91 8602772537
adarsh.g@iitgn.ac.in


Events

Videh Patel


+91 8849885100
videh.p@iitgn.ac.in



Web & App

Gaurav Viramgami


+91 7874626478
viramgami.g@iitgn.ac.in


Web & App

Reuben Devanesan


+91 9867608536
reuben.sd@iitgn.ac.in


Projects

Saagar Parikh


+91 9712549922
saagar.p@iitgn.ac.in


Design

Hrushti Naik


+91 7575083133
hrushti.n@iitgn.ac.in



Design

Nipun Mahajan


+91 8082598900
mahajan.n@iitgn.ac.in


Webinars

Juhi Parikh


+91 9725123919
parikh.juhi@iitgn.ac.in


Sponsorship

Siddhi Surawar


+91 8104106858
siddhi.pravin@iitgn.ac.in