Navigation

Meet the team

Core committee:

Ayush Mathur

E-mail: ayush.mathur@iitgn.ac.in
Phone: +91-9725190988

Chinmay Shirpurkar

E-mail: shirpurkar.chinmay@iitgn.ac.in
Phone: +91-8691862416

Parva Patel

E-mail: patel.parva@iitgn.ac.in
Phone: +91-9687575530

Prasanna Raut

E-mail: prasanna.pr@iitgn.ac.in
Phone: +91-9925903689

Sponsorship Department:

Siddharth Sheshadri K

E-mail: siddharth.sheshadri@iitgn.ac.in
Phone: +91-9898192720

Exhibition Department:

Dinesh Borse

E-mail: borse.dinesh@iitgn.ac.in
Phone: +91-9173375783

Varun Aggarwal

E-mail: varun.aggarwal@iitgn.ac.in
Phone: +91-9998429370

Sai Vishwanath

E-mail: mitta.venkata@iitgn.ac.in
Phone: +91-9998426525

Conclave and Symposium:

Aditya Sundaram

E-mail: aditya.sundaram@iitgn.ac.in
Phone: +91-9925903716

Ahamed Naji

E-mail: ahamed.naji@iitgn.ac.in
Phone: +91-9998426992

Designing Coordinator:

Varun Aggarwal

E-mail: varun.aggarwal@iitgn.ac.in
Phone: +91-9998429370

Events Coordinators:

Harsh Modi

E-mail: modi.harsh@iitgn.ac.in
Phone: +91-8469094785

Nithin Ramesh

E-mail: nithin.ramesh@iitgn.ac.in
Phone: +91-9585457071

Marketing Coordinators:

Anusha Gupta

E-mail: anusha.gupta@iitgn.ac.in
Phone: +91-9725123467

Purvil Jani

E-mail: jani.purvil@iitgn.ac.in
Phone: +91-9824917622

Hospitality Coordinator:

Mandar Konde

E-mail: konde.mandar@iitgn.ac.in
Phone: +91-7048229650