IIT Gandhinagar
presents

19th-20th Oct '13

AMALTHEA

...prosperity through technology

Updates :

Information Brochure

Exhibition Brochure

Event
Schedule
Contact Us
Address

Indian Institute of Technology Gandhinagar
Vishwakarma Government Engineering College Complex,
Chandkheda, Visat-Gandhinagar Highway, Ahmedabad, Gujarat,
India - 382424


View Larger Map

Conclave Coordinator:
Dipen Somani
Ph.: +91-9558369425
Email: dipen_somani@iitgn.ac.in
Hospitality Coordinator:
Prashant Kumar
Ph.: +91-8511389067
Email: prashant_kumar@iitgn.ac.in
Marketing Team:
Shashank Pareta
Ph.: +91-9408196710
Email: shashank_pareta@iitgn.ac.in
Meet Vadera
Ph.: +91-9408944934
Email: meet_vadera@iitgn.ac.in
Events Team:
Sri Raghu M.
Ph.: +91-9727692018
Email: sriraghu_malireddi@iitgn.ac.in
Nirmal Jayaprasad
Ph.: +91-9727587845
Email: nirmal_jayaprasad@iitgn.ac.in
Exhibition Team:
Pranshul Saini
Ph.: +91-9727599343
Email: pranshul_saini@iitgn.ac.in
Divyansh Tripathi
Ph.: +91-9727687733
Email: divyansh_tripathi@iitgn.ac.in
Chinmay Ajnadkar
Ph.: +91-9727684941
Email: chinmay_ajnadkar@iitgn.ac.in
Om Margaj
Ph.: +91-9405109414
Email: om_margaj@iitgn.ac.in
Sponsorship Team:
Manjot Singh
Ph.: +91-9727590497
Email: manjot_singh@iitgn.ac.in
Kushal Salecha
Ph.: +91-7383354065
Email: kushal_salecha@iitgn.ac.in
Ashish Gupta
Ph.: +91-9601687379
Email: ashish_gupta@iitgn.ac.in
Design coordinator:
Vidyanand Wagh
Ph.: +91-9724482731
Email: vidyanand_wagh@iitgn.ac.in
Core Committee:
Gaurav Sharma
Ph.: +91-9974947514
Email: gaurav_sharma@iitgn.ac.in
Mudit Rathor
Ph.: +91-8733099676
Email: mudit_rathor@iitgn.ac.in
PVS Anurag
Ph.: +91-9537156526
Email: anurag_pvs@iitgn.ac.in
Samarth S. Vaijanapurkar
Ph.: +91-9909969428
Email: samarth_vaijanapurkar@iitgn.ac.in