Contact Us'13

Marketing Coordinator:

Shashank Pareta
Ph.: +91-9408196710
Email: shashank_pareta@iitgn.ac.in

Exhibition Coordinators:

Pranshul Saini
Ph.: +91-9727599343
Email:
pranshul_saini@iitgn.ac.in
Divyansh Tripathi
Ph.: +91-9727687733
Email:
divyansh_tripathi@iitgn.ac.in

Events Coordinator:

Sri Raghu M.
Ph.: +91-9727692018
Email: sriraghu_malireddi@iitgn.ac.in

Core Committee:

Samarth S. Vaijanapurkar
Ph.: +91-9909969428
Email: samarth_vaijanapurkar@iitgn.ac.in
Mudit Rathor
Ph.: +91-8733099676
Email: mudit_rathor@iitgn.ac.in
Gaurav Sharma
Ph.: +91-9974947514
Email: gaurav_sharma@iitgn.ac.in
PVS Anurag
Ph.: +91-9537156526
Email:
anurag_pvs@iitgn.ac.in
Official Sponsors